ACS Specs | About Us
29
page,page-id-29,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive

Our History & Associates

For over 30 years ACS Marketing has represented the finest manufacturers in the kitchen and bath industry. Specializing in luxury fixtures and faucets, we work closely with decorative plumbing showrooms along with the design and architect community to bring you the best service and support throughout the duration of your project. We strive continually to be industry experts and provide a distinguished service for our distinguished customers and partners.

Architectural Commercial Specifications

Todd Copeland

Project Specification – Hawaii, California, Arizona, Las Vegas

tcopeland@acs-specification.com

818-262-2419

Bobby Dean

San Diego, Inland Empire, Coachelle Valley, Las Vegas, Arizona Showrooms

bdean@acs-specification.com

424-276-7540

Philip Bush

Wholesale Representative – Southern California

pbush@acs-specification.com

619-301-6855

Lisa Guerrero

Territory Manager/Contract Sales – Santa Monica, Pasadena, Valley, and Santa Barbara Showrooms

lguerrero@acs-specification.com

310-895-1457

Susan Littlebrook-Watson

Territory Manager – Los Angeles, South Bay and Huntington Beach Showrooms

slittlebrook@acs-specification.com

310-877-0081

Davon Anderson

Accounting/Human Resources

danderson@acs-specification.com

866-305-8804